DoveLewis Webmaster's picture

I lost premium access. What happens to my profile?

Once you create an profile, it can always be accessed again regardless of your current premium account status. In other words, your profile always stays with you! Your profile is always active, but you won’t have access to premium content or features unless you are part of a premium organization.

With your profile:            

  • Access to all archived certificates to print at any time
  • Profile is searchable and optimized for networking opportunities
  • Transfer to new premium organizations, or start a free trial
  • Comment and direct message contributors and members, and have access to online community of veterinary professionals
  • Receive email from