Your Public Profile

As a member of, you have the choice to make your profile entirely private or visible for all to see. To hide your profile from the public deselect "May your profile be listed publically?" in the profile editor.

We encourage you to share at least a little professional information about yourself with the community. If there is a specific field you do not want visible in your profile, simply do not fill it in.

Once you create an profile, it can always be accessed again regardless of your current premium account status. Your profile is always active, but you won’t have access to premium content or features unless you are part of a premium organization.